Vancouver Sun: In Good Spirits

Untitled-1

One of the many joys in my career has been that of being Cocktail Director for the Deighton Cup. The 2015 event was my first in an official role and I was able to help put together one of Vancouver’s best cocktail competitions with the 3rd Annual ‘Cocktail Jockey’. Leading up to the event Joanne Sasvari from the Vancouver Sun sat down and asked myself and my good friend (and Cocktail Jockey Judge) Jay Jones, a few questions about the event, the horse racing-cocktail connection and featured my original creation, the Deighton Cup’s official cocktail, The Railbird.

Click Here for the full piece on the Sun’s website.

Leave a Reply

